Uw contactpersonen

Onze medewerkers

Noord Nederland

Binnendienst

Anneke Jagt
08800 31001
anneke@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Dinand Hofman
06 51897496
dinandhofman@distrivers.nl

Zuid Nederland

Binnendienst

Sharon Djababoe
08800 31003
sharon@distrivers.nl
Lilian Doldersum-Benjamins
08800 31003
lilian@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Robin Robin Beems
06 20720931
robinbeems@distrivers.nl 

West Nederland

Binnendienst

Jasper Jasper Reuvers
08800 31004
jasper@distrivers.nl
Rianne Danes
08800 31004
rianne@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Robin Beems 
06 20720931
robinbeems@distrivers.nl

Oost Nederland

Binnendienst

Lilian Doldersum-Benjamins
08800 31002
lilian@distrivers.nl
Sharon Djababoe
08800 31002
sharon@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Jeanine  Jeanine Hiemstra
06 10277967
jeanine@distrivers.nl 

Bedrijfsbureau

Ronald van Nies
Manager Bedrijfsbureau 
0528 229260
ronaldvannies@distrivers.nl
Marjon te Winkel-Van der Wal
Projectcoördinator verkoop binnendienst
0528 229260
marjon@distrivers.nl
Cobij Kruijssen
Projectmedewerker bedrijfsbureau
0528 229260
cobijkruijssen@distrivers.nl
Edwin Mast
Bedrijfsbureau/Front Office-ICT
0528 855001 
edwinmast@distrivers.nl

Specialisten

  Arend Jan Pothof
Algemeen directeur
arendjan@distrivers.nl
Job Hoekstra
Manager commercie
06 10494096
jobhoekstra@distrivers.nl
  Sietse Buutkamp
Operationeel manager
sietse@distrivers.nl
Jeanet Koekkoek
Bid- en tendermanager 
0528 229273
jeanet@distrivers.nl
Jeanine Hiemstra
Key accountmanager
06 10277967
jeanine@distrivers.nl
Ingrid Ingrid Bosma
Implementatiemanager 
06 46618506
ingrid@distrivers.nll
Martin Martin Huikeshoven
Culinair adviseur
06 31929979
martinhuikeshoven@distrivers.nl
  Ernst Jan de Kruif
Culinair adiveur
06 12752509
ernstjan@distrivers.nl
  Roan Venema 
Marketing en Communicatie
0528 855009
roanvenema@distrivers.nl
   

Ding Dong

Marco Borkes
Verkoopleider Ding dong
06 50502796
marcoborkes@distrivers.nl
Nellie Excel-Dekker
Servicedesk
08800 31006
maaltijden@distrivers.nl
Alex Kremer
Servicedesk
08800 31006
maaltijden@distrivers.nl