Uw contactpersonen



Onze medewerkers

Noord Nederland

Binnendienst

Anneke Jagt
08800 31001
anneke@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Dinand Hofman
06 51897496
dinandhofman@distrivers.nl

Zuid Nederland

Binnendienst

Sharon Djababoe
08800 31003
sharon@distrivers.nl
Lilian Doldersum-Benjamins
08800 31003
lilian@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Robin Robin Beems
06 20720931
robinbeems@distrivers.nl 

West Nederland

Binnendienst

Jasper Jasper Reuvers
08800 31004
jasper@distrivers.nl
Rianne Danes
08800 31004
rianne@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

Robin Beems 
06 20720931
robinbeems@distrivers.nl

Oost Nederland

Binnendienst

Lilian Doldersum-Benjamins
08800 31002
lilian@distrivers.nl
Sharon Djababoe
08800 31002
sharon@distrivers.nl

Buitendienst

   

Implementatieteam

Ingrid Ingrid Bosma
Implementatiemanager
06 46618506
ingrid@distrivers.nl
Marjon te Winkel-Van der Wal
Projectcoördinator verkoop binnendienst
0528 229260
marjon@distrivers.nl
Cobij Kruijssen
Projectmedewerker bedrijfsbureau
0528 229260
cobij@distrivers.nl

Directie en management

Arend Jan Pothof
Algemeen directeur
arendjanpothof@distrivers.nl
Job Hoekstra
Manager commercie
06 10494096
jobhoekstra@distrivers.nl

Culinair adviseurs

Martin Martin Huikeshoven
Culinair adviseur
06 31929979
martinhuikeshoven@distrivers.nl
Ernst Jan de Kruif
Culinair adveur
06 12752509
ernstjandekruif@distrivers.nl
Engbert ter Heide 
Culinair adviseur
06 22969799
engbertterheide@distrivers.nl

Marketing

Jeanine Hiemstra
Manager marketing & innovatie
06 10277967
jeanine@distrivers.nl
Roan Venema
Marketing & communicatie
0582 855009
roan@distrivers.nl

Ding Dong

Marco Borkes
Verkoopleider Ding dong
06 50502796
marcoborkes@distrivers.nl
  Bert Baltes
Servicedesk
08800 31006
maaltijden@distrivers.nl
  Ina Oostra
Servicedesk
08800 31006
maaltijden@distrivers.nl